Cricket Highlights 4 U

Cricket Highlights

Australia vs New Zealand Final T20 Highlights – Feb 21, 2018

Watch New Zealand Vs Australia 7th T20 Cricket Highlights final match Tri-Nation Series 2018. Aus Vs NZ Today T20 cricket video highlights including match review and results. Australia & England Tour of New Zealand For Tri-Nation series 2018 (Final Match) 7th T20.

  • Match: Australia vs New Zealand Final T20
  • Event: New Zealand T20 Tri-Series, 2018
  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 06:00 AM GMT
  • Venue: Eden Park, Auckland

New Zealand Vs Australia Final Highlights:

Australia Vs New Zealand Final – Preview – 21 Feb, 2018

Beside loosing the recent T20 game against England, New Zealand have yet made to reach in the final match of Tri-Nation T20 series where they would meet unbeaten Australia. That was really a breath taking match played between England and New Zealand where England posted a target of 195 runs and Kiwis failed to chase it down and lost the match by 2 runs only. Eoin Morgan, the skipper played a stunning innings of 80 runs off 46 balls with the strike rate of 173.91.

On the other side, English top order batting lineup failed to deliver. Jason Roy scored 21 runs and Alex Hales went back to the pavilion by scoring just 1 run. Dawid Malan played a responsible innings of 53 runs having strike rate of 147.22. So this is how they created a big target of 194, but this victory did not help England to reach in final match.

It was a pretty tough chase, but New Zealand struggled and tried hard to chase down. Kiwi openers did a fantastic job by providing a mighty and attacking start of 72 runs in 6 overs. Martin Guptill, hero of a game against Australia scored another milestone of 62 runs off 47 balls. Colin Munro also played an aggressive innings of 57 runs. Now the final match is quite important for both the teams including Australia and New Zealand, but Kiwi is quite down in confidence as they lost against England in recent match.

New Zealand Official Team Squad

Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson, Mark Chapman,  Anaru Kitchen, Ben Wheeler, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Seifert, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult.

Australia Official Team Squad

David Warner, D Arcy Short, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell,  Adam Zampa, Travis Head, Ben Dwarshuis, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Kane Richardson, Billy Stanlake.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Highlights 4 U © 2018 Frontier Theme