Cricket Highlights 4 U

Cricket Highlights

India vs Afghanistan 1st Test Day 2 Highlights – June 15, 2018

Watch India vs Afghanistan 1st Test Day 2 Highlights with review and final scorecard by the end of Day 2. India vs Afghanistan 1st Test Day 2 Cricket Highlights in form of videos for the fans of Indian and Afghan Cricket. Total review of Afghanistan vs India Only Test Day 2 Cricket Highlights with ball by ball scorecard.

Match Details

  • Event: Afghanistan Tour of Indian 2018
  • Match: Only Test
  • Teams: Afghanistan Vs India
  • Time: 09:30 Local | 04:00 AM GMT
  • Date: 14-18 June, 2018
  • Venue: Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

India vs Afghanistan 1st Test Day 2 Highlights

Toss Result

India Won The Toss & Decided To Bat First

India vs Afghanistan 1st Test Day 2 Preview

No.1 batting lineup in the world welcome Afghanistan in their inaugural Test match of their cricket history after getting the privilege of becoming a test nation. That was  marvelous showoff by the Indian batsmen by playing some aggressive innings at home against new comers in test. India won the toss and they decided to bat first.

Murali Vijay and Shikhar Dhawan played tremendous innings as they both registered another centuries of their career. While Lokesh Rahul scored half century and Pujara scored only 34 runs. That was not a bad appearance by the Afghan bowlers.

Indian team scored 347 runs by the end day 2 and lost 6 wickets, and it seems that Indian would cross 400 runs and they will give up. On the other side, the Afghanistani team is also in form as they defeated Bangladesh in T20 series.

India Squad Playing XI

Shikhar Dhawan, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (c), Umesh Yadav BenchKarun Nair, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Lokesh Rahul, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma.

Afghanistan Squad Playing XI

Mohammad Shahzad, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Yamin Ahmadzai, Wafadar BenchSayed Shirzad, Zahir Khan, Ihsanullah Janat, Amir Hamza, Nasir Jamal, Asghar Stanikzai (c), Afsar Zazai (wk), Mohammad Nabi, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Highlights 4 U © 2018 Frontier Theme