Cricket Highlights 4 U

Cricket Highlights

India vs Bangladesh 5th T20 Highlights – 14th March, 2018

Watch India Vs Bangladesh 5th T20 Highlights match to be played on 14th March, 2018 at Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. Ind vs Bang Today T20 cricket highlights with match result and review, who won the match too.  T20 Tri-Series 2018 Sri Lanka Vs India & Bangladesh 2018.

Match Details:

  • Event: T20 Tri-Series 2018 (Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh Vs India)
  • Match: 5th T20
  • Teams: India Vs Bangladesh
  • Time: 01:30 GMT | 07:00 IST
  • Date: 14th March, 2018
  • Venue: Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

India Vs Bangladesh Highlights

India vs Bangladesh 5th T20 Review

Bangladesh looking forward to this match as they have to face the superior cricket team especially on T20 format and that team is not other than India. in form and confident team India will be the next contender of Bangladesh in 5th T20 match. Bangladesh have played pretty aggressive cricket in recent times and brought smiles of Bangladesh cricket fans back.

Having completed an amusement late on Monday night, the group picked to stay inside, giving no look into their brains about the choice gets ready for the following diversion. Be that as it may, India are probably going to proceed with KL Rahul, whose stay at the wrinkle was stopped by him venturing onto the stumps. Regardless of whether Deepak Hooda can come set up of Vijay Shankar will be a conditions-driven call given the pacer may savor the cloudy conditions more than the offspinner.

Taskin Ahmed’s worse than average exhibitions in the two challenges could begin irritating Bangladesh, and all things considered they may look toward Abu Jayed and Ariful Haque. The couple figured out how to wrench up some pace in the nets office in the wake of having sat tight for the climate to clear up for long on the eve of the match.

India Official Team Squad:

Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Vijay Shankar/Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar.

Bangladesh Official Team Squad:

Mahmudullah (c), Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Nazmul Islam, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Tamim Iqbal, Abu Jayed/Ariful Haque, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehidy Hasan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Highlights 4 U © 2018 Frontier Theme