Cricket Highlights 4 U

Cricket Highlights

India vs Bangladesh Final T20 Highlights – March 18, 2018

Watch India vs Bangladesh Final t20 highlights played at Premadas Stadium, Colombo on 18 March, 2018. Bangladesh vs India 7th T20 Final match cricket highlights with result, who won the match. IND Vs Bang Final T20 cricket match winning highlights.

  • Match: Ind vs Ban, Final, India and Bangladesh in Sri Lanka T20I Tri-Series, 2018
  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 01:30 PM GMT
  • Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
India Vs Bangladesh Final T20 Highlights:

Bangladesh vs India Final T20 Preview

A massive performance by Bangladesh against Sri Lanka and an excellent cricket spirit was shown in the 6th T20 match of Nidahas T20 series. (Sri Lanka Vs INdia & Bangladesh). In the 6th T20, Sri Lanka opted to bat first and that was a wise decision according to the pitch conditions, but later Bangladesh converted that into their own favor. Sri Lanka settled a target of 160 runs in 20 overs. Skipper Thisara Perera scored 5 runs, while Kusal Perera were the highest run scorer in that match as they scored 58 and 61 runs which helped the home side to score 160 runs target.

In order to chase down the target, Bangladesh were no so strong as they lost wickets of opener earlier. Although Tamim Iqbal played a responsible innings and helped the team to get a stabilized position. On the counter side, Mahmudullah also played a stunning innings under pressure and helped the team to secure a victory. Now India, the toughest side is their next opposition in series decider (final) match.

India is looking forward to this match and this going to be a tough contest for Bangladesh than they have recently faced. India is making a competent squad including Jaydev Unadkat in their seamer’s department to make the bowling department stronger. On the other side, the Bangladesh team has not made any changes and they would go with the same squad that appeared against Sri Lanka.

Bangladesh Official Team Squad: Playing XI

Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (w), Nazmul Islam.

India Official Team Squad: Playing XI

Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Yuzvendra Chahal,  Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik (w), Vijay Shankar, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Highlights 4 U © 2018 Frontier Theme