Cricket Highlights 4 U

Cricket Highlights

India vs England 3rd ODI Highlights – July 17, 2018

Watch India vs England 3rd ODI Highlights in HD version match played on 17th June, 2018 at Headingley, Leeds. England vs India 3rd ODI Cricket Highlights avaialble here with match reviews and final scorecard. Ind vs Eng 3rd ODI vidoes available in HD, winning moments highlights today free online.

Match Details

  • Event: India Tour of England 2018
  • Match: 3rd ODI
  • Teams: England vs India
  • Time: 11:30 AM GMT | 12:30 Local
  • Date: 17th July, 2018
  • Venue: Headingly, Leeds

India vs England 3rd ODI Review

The important and series decider match played between two toughest teams of ODI format of cricket at Headingly and yet another historical ODI series between two nations comes to an end. Both these teams have been quite aggressive and damaging to each other. Although the tour till now is not a one sided as both sides have played a fine piece of cricket.

Players from England and India have participated on aggressive notes and that is a kind of best show off displayed at the English pitches. Eoin Morgan, the skipper of England failed to somehow put runs on the board, but his presence was also enough for the team. On the other side, Indian captain Virat Kohli also did a fantastic job in order to keep the consistency of winning.

MS Dhoni, the experienced batsman was quite in form in playing the death overs. The most dangerous ODI batsman Rohit Sharma once again stunned the cricket fans by performing excellently. Kuldeep Yadav and Siddarth Kaul, both of these players are no doubt future’ super star.

Dinesh Karthik, Suresh Raina and Bhuvneshwar Kumar are still backbone of the Indian team to make batting and bowling lineup stable. Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, James Vince and Liam Plunkett are still important players in the English team as they have been relying on them for too long.

England Squad

Eoin Morgan (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Mark Wood, James Vince, Jake Ball

India Squad

Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Hardik Pandya, Umesh Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Siddarth Kaul, Yuzvendra Chahal, Dinesh Karthik, Shreyas Iyer, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Highlights 4 U © 2018 Frontier Theme