Cricket Highlights 4 U

Cricket Highlights

India vs England 3rd T20 Highlights – July 8, 2018

India vs England 3rd T20 Highlights with ball by ball video highlights match played on 8th July, 2018. You can watch England vs India 3rd T20 Cricket Highlights match played at County Ground Bristol. India and England both have won 1 T20 match each and this is a series decider game quite important for both the teams.

India vs England 3rd T20 Highlights

Player 2

Loading the player...

India vs England 2nd T20 Highlights

Match Details

  • Event: IndiaTour of England 2018
  • Match: 3rd T20
  • Teams: England vs India
  • Time: 01:00 GMT | 02:00 Local | 05:30 IST
  • Date: 8th July, 2018
  • Venue: County Ground Bistol

Toss Result

India Won The Toss & Opted To Field

England vs India 3rd T20 Preview

A very important and series decider game played betwee India and England at Count Ground where both the teams will fight for the series victory. English team would obviously adopt an aggressive approach as they have been observing the Indian batting and bowling lineu and length since their meetings started.

England won the 1st T20 of this series, while India won the 2nd one, and now the 3rd T20 played that ended up dramatically. India won the toss and they opted to field first and the decision went quite in favor of English team. Jason Roy played a stunning and aggressive innings of 67 runs, while Jos Butler also played pretty fine innings of 34 runs.

On the other side, Alex Hales also added 30 runs in the team. The English team had quite an aggressive start of 94 runs and the first wicket felt on 7.5 runs on 94 runs. Two of the batsmen failed to deliver and even could not enter in the double figures, Eoin Morgan and Ben Stokes scored 6 and 9 runs.

In order to stop the English batsmen, the Indian bowler finally got success and they stared picking up wickets. Hardik Pandya did a fruitful job by picking up two wickets at crucial stage of the game, while Siddarth Kaul and Deepark Chahar also sent some English batsmen back to the pavilion.

England Team Squad
Jason Roy, Jos Buttler (wk), Alex Hales, Eoin Morgan (c), Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Jake Ball
India Team Squad
Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Umesh Yadav, Siddarth Kaul, Yuzvendra Chahal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Highlights 4 U © 2018 Frontier Theme