Cricket Highlights 4 U

Cricket Highlights

India Vs South Africa 1st T20 Cricket Highlights – Feb 18, 2018

Watch India vs South Africa 1st T20 Highlights to be played at Johannesburg. Ind vs SA 1st T20 Video highlights will be ultimate destiny for cricket fans on 18th February, 2018. South Africa Vs India 1st T20 preview, prediction & review are also important part of the coverage along with latest news too.

  • Match: RSA vs Ind, 1st T20I,
  • Event: India tour of South Africa, 2017-18
  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM GMT
  • Venue: New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

India vs South Africa 1st T20 Highlights (Dailymotion)

India Vs South Africa 1st T20 Preview:

Visitors India have finally now entered in the T20 series which is going to be most exciting T20 clash of current year as two world class teams are there to take on each other. This is 1st T20 match, confident India is looking forward to this match on the behalf of confidence they got after beating South Africa in ODI series by 5-1. The Indian team has been quite progressive and made a rapid improvement as well as a recovery after they lost a Test series (2-1) dramatically. Virat Kohli, the man in form and dangerously captaining the team is quite an undeniable asset in cricket world is keen to lead his team to the victorious once again.

On the counter side, South Africans are in aggressive mode to made their appearance on victorious notes which is quite a possible thing for the opposite to be damaged. India reached in the semi final of T20 world cup, while South Africa failed to reach at the same place, but that was Indian home ground instead helped them to get the position. Proteas have some extra aggressive players on t20 format including De Villiers, David Miller and Chris Moris who are also part of IPL starting from Arpil.

South Africa Official Squad:

Jean-Paul Duminy (c), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Reeza Hendricks, Aaron Phangiso, Farhaan Behardien, Christiaan Jonker, Tabraiz Shamsi, JJ Smuts, AB de Villiers, David Miller, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Junior Dala, Dane Paterson.

India Official Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Lokesh Rahul, Jaydev Unadkat, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah.

Updated: July 22, 2018 — 1:12 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Highlights 4 U © 2018 Frontier Theme