Cricket Highlights 4 U

Cricket Highlights

New Zealand Vs England 6th T20 Highlights – Feb 18, 2018

Watch New Zealand Vs England 6th T20 Cricket highlights on 18th February, 2018 match to be played at Seddon Park, Hamilton. NZ vs Eng 6th T20 Tri Nation Series today will be started at 06:00 GMT. England vs New Zealand 5th T20 Highlights including Review, results and toss results directly in the favor of fans worldwide who are looking for it, are available here.

  • Match: NZ vs Eng, 6th Match
  • Event: England, Australia, New Zealand T20I Tri-Series, 2018
  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 06:00 AM GMT
  • Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton

England Vs New Zealand 6th T20 Highlights

England vs New Zealand 6th T20 Preview:

The former T20 champion has been failed to win a single game so far in this Tri-Nation series being played in New Zealand and now they are ready to take on host in their last game of series. England have played 3 matches so far in this series and failed to win a single match yet. On the other side, New Zealand have played 3 matches and won 1 out of them. If England beat the Kiwi side with heavy margin, then they could go through to the final match, but that seems quite a difficult thing to be done.

Australia is a strong contender for the final match of this series as they have won all four matches so far and having a run rate of +1.719. Kane Williamson, the young captain is looking forward to this match to be played at Seddon Park, Hamilton. New Zealanders have not made any changes in their team squad and will go with the same one they went against Australia in recent game. While England has struggled a lot during the scenario, James Vince will not be added in the squad against New Zealand 2nd T20 match. Fast bowler Seamer Tome Curran will take place of James instead.

New Zealand Official Team Squad (Playing XI)

Kane Williamson (c), Tim Seifert (wk), Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi, Anaru Kitchen, Mitchell Santner, Henry Nicholls, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Mark Chapman, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Ben Wheeler, Tim Southee.

England Official Team Squad (Playing XI)

Eoin Morgan (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Jason Roy, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Sam Curran, Jake Ball, James Vince, Alex Hales, Dawid Malan, Ben Stokes, Sam Billings, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Highlights 4 U © 2018 Frontier Theme