Cricket Highlights 4 U

Cricket Highlights

Pakistan vs Australia Final T20 Highlights – July 8, 2018

Watch Pakistan vs Australia Final T20 Highlights with match review and overall performance analysis. Pak vs Aus Final T20 Cricket Highlights today match played at Harare Cricket Club on 8th July, 2018. Australia vs Pakistan final T20 Match of Tri Series being hosted by Zimbabwe.

Pakistan vs Australia Final T20 Highlights

Part 2

Match Detail:

  • Event: Tri Series 2018 (Pakistan vs Zimbabwe vs Australia)
  • Match: Final T20
  • Teams: Australia vs Pakistan
  • Time: 08:00 GMT
  • Date: 08th July, 2018
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club

Toss Result

Australia Won The Toss & Opt To Bowl

Pakistan vs Australia Final T20 Review

A marvelous show off displayed by the Pakistani batting lineup that destructed up one of the toughest teams on limited overs format of cricket. Australian team put an handsome total on board as 184 was quite a strong and defend able total against unpredictable Pakistani, but that did not go as per expectations.

Although Australia had an aggressive opening start of 95 runs, D Arcy Short played a stunning innings of 76 runs off 53 balls. Aaron Finch also contributed some runs to the total as he played an innings of 47 runs. Glenn Maxwell could not resist too much and lost his wicket on just 5 runs, Marcus added 12 runs, while Travis Head added 19 runs that helped Australia to score 183 runs.

Pakistani bowlers did an excellent job in death overs and did not allow the opposition to score more runs. Pakistani batsmen lost their wickets earlier, bu Fakhar Zaman the hero stood firm and strong against Aussies bowlers. He played a match winnings of 91 runs. Sahibzada Farhan and Hussain Talat went on DUCK that diverted pressure on the opposition.

Experienced Shoaib Malik also proved himself a fruitful batsmen in this innings as he scored 43 runs, while skipper Sarfraz Ahmed also scored 28 runs, while Asif Ali also scored 17 runs. That was a match winning performance by the Pakistani batsmen like Fakhar and Shoaib Malik, Watch Cricket Highlights.

England Team Squad
Aaron Finch (c), D Arcy Short, Alex Carey (wk), Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Jack Wildermuth, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake
Pakistan Team Squad
Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan, Hussain Talat, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi
Updated: July 8, 2018 — 1:18 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Highlights 4 U © 2018 Frontier Theme