Cricket Highlights 4 U

Cricket Highlights

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 Highlights – April 1, 2018

Watch Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 cricket highlights match played at Karachi today on 1st April, 2018. Pak vs WI 1st T20 Highlights with match reviews, result and final scorecard as well as who won the match. Toss result including match winning moments highlights, short cricket highlights.

Pak vs WI 1st T20 Details:

  • Match: Pak vs WI, 1st T20I, Windies tour of Pakistan, 2018
  • Date: Sunday, April 01, 2018
  • Time: 03:00 PM GMT
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 Highlights

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 Preview

This is once again historical moment for the Pakistani cricket fans as the international cricket rivalry in the country has been rising after 9 years. After the successful completion of Semi Final and Final of Pakistan Super League (PSL 3), West Indies is now ready to step in Pakistan to play a 3-Match T20 series. This country has waited a lot to witness for the moment.

Pakistan is now going to host T20 series consist of three matches at Karachi, the city of lights. National Stadium of Karachi is now ready once again to host an international series after nine years since the attack on Sri Lankan team in Lahore.

There are lot of new faces and un-capped players would take part in the T20 series and their selection is based on performance displayed in PSL recently. Rahat Ali, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali and Shaheen Shinwari are also added in the squad. During the recent T20 series, Pakistan has been remarkably excellent in the limited format of cricket as Sarfraz Ahmed took the responsibility of skipper ship from 2016, Pak has lost only 3 three matches out of 17 they have played under the captaincy of Sarfraz Ahmed so far.

On the counter side, the West Indian team who won the World Cup 2016 beating England in breath taking final match, but in recent few months, the team has been collapsed dramatically which is cause by the rough West Indian cricket board’ management. After all the West Indian team is quite dangerous this time too because many of their players have performed brilliantly in the PSL.

West Indies Official Team Squad

Chadwick Walton, Andre Fletcher, Marlon Samuels, Rovman Powell, Odean Smith, Andre McCarthy, Veerasammy Permaul, Jason Mohammed(c), Denesh Ramdin(w), Rayad Emrit, Kesrick Williams, Samuel Badree, Keemo Paul.

Pakistan Official Team Squad

Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam,  Hussain Talat, Mohammad Nawaz, Rahat Ali, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Highlights 4 U © 2018 Frontier Theme