Cricket Highlights 4 U

Cricket Highlights

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Highlights HD – July 13, 2018

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Highlights match played on 13th July, 2018 at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo. Zimb vs Pak 1st ODI Cricket Highlights along with final scorecard and reviews available. Post match ceremony, falling of wickets and winning moments highlights.

Match Details

  • Event: Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2018
  • Match: 1st ODI
  • Teams: Zimbabwe vs Pakistan
  • Time: 07:15 AM GMT | 12:15 PST
  • Date: 13th July, 2018
  • Venue: Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Review

Pakistan looking forward to the ODI series after they lifted recently a big T20 series championship beating one of the dangerous teams Australia in final match of Tri-Series played and hosted in Zimbabwe. The green shirts going to play an ODI match after 6 months and that’s going to be different experience for them too.

This is a kind of opportunity for the Pakistani team to get practice before the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Last time Zimbabwe could not make them able to play the World Cup as they lost the match against UAE and finished at third, but this time they have a chance to eye on future. After winning the champions trophy 2017 beating arch rival India in final match, the Pakistani team played two ODI series.

They appeared in two ODI series since champions trophy championship lift, one against Sri Lanka with mixed result, while the 2nd one against New Zealand in which they got whitewash by the Kiwi host.  On the other side, they are consistent on T20 format by winning 9 consecutive T20 series at home and away home.

Fakhar Zaman, Shoaib Malik and Asif Ali who played historicly in the T20 series are no more part of the ODI series squad, but the rest of team is much boosted after the T20 series victory. On the other side, the host Zimbabwe is passing through lots of set back. Defeats and plenty of missing their key players in the lineup making them already under pressure.

Zimbabwe Squad/Playing XI

Hamilton Masakadza (c), Peter Moor (wk), Chamu Chibhabha, Tarisai Musakanda, Elton Chigumbura, Malcolm Waller, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chisoro, Donald Tiripano, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Ryan Murray, Brian Chari, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Richard Ngarava, Liam Nicholas Roche

Pakistan Squad/Playing XI

Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Yasir Shah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Highlights 4 U © 2018 Frontier Theme