Cricket Highlights 4 U

Cricket Highlights

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Highlights – July 18, 2018

Watch Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Highlights in HD videos. Pak vs Zimb 3rd ODI match played on 18th July, 2018 at Queen Sports Club. You can also get the details of Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 3rd ODI final scorecard and results who won the match. Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 2nd ODI Cricket Highlights from Dailymotion and Youtube.

Match Details

  • Event: Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2018
  • Match: 3rd ODI
  • Teams: Zimbabwe vs Pakistan
  • Time: 09:15 Local | 12:15 PST | 07:15 GMT
  • Date: 18th July, 2018
  • Venue: Queens Sports Club

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Match Preview

The 3rd and series decider ODI match for Pakistan scheduled to be played between Pakistan and Zimbabwe on 18th July, 2018. The visitors already winning two matches with huge margin are looking forward to this match on the behalf of winning the entire ODI series after winning T20 tri-nation series.

Pakistani opening and middle order batting lineup is quite dangerous at the moment as all the players are shockingly in form as they are in consistent attitude with lots of winning streak. On the other side, the Zimbabwe side is struggling a lot and that’s why their fans are worried about.

While the Pakistani bowling lineup is still a dangerous one as they have proved in latest clashes, picking up wickets continuously. The home ground edge to Zimbabwe is till not helping this team and that’s the reason a lot of pressure is being diverted directly to the host.

Lots of international experienced legends and coaches of different teams are praising the Pakistani on the behalf of their professional and champion attitude. This is the most dangerous Pakistani squad in history, Shane Warn said. This is even true too.

Zimbabwe: Hamilton Masakadza (c), Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Ryan Murray, Peter Moor (wk), Tarisai Musakanda, Blessing Muzarabani, Liam Nicholas Roche, Brian Chari, Chamu Chibhabha, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Tendai Chatara, Wellington Masakadza, Richard Ngarava, Donald Tiripano.

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, Haris Sohail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Highlights 4 U © 2018 Frontier Theme